Board of Directors

Home > About > Board of Directors

Tami Ho, Chairperson


Osborne & Ho, Inc.

Rick Tabor, Vice Chairperson


Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Wayne Yoshigai, Secretary/Treasurer


Littler Mendelson

Rose Crozier, Retired

Missions Resource Analyst, US Dept. of Defense

Peg Jackson, DPA

Principal, Peg Jackson & Associates

Lee LaBrash

Executive Director, Professional Women’s Network

Jessica Lani-Rich

President & CEO, Visitor Aloha Society of Hawaii

Tabitha Ross

Program Participant

Dr. Debbie Snell

Executive Director of Athletics, Hawaii Pacific University

Scroll to Top